Brim Liski

Released: 11.10.2009
Format: CD / Digital

Brim Liski is a side-project that I collaborated on with Ryan from A Shoreline Dream and Jap Jap, producer from Netherlands. I wrote the beats on 2 songs, but the whole EP is a great listen. You can check out the tunes I worked on here, but be sure to grab the CD or MP3s from Latenight Weeknight.

  • 01. Fight
  • 02. All the Things
  • 03. Moving Winter
  • 04. Longing
  • 05. An Endless Drive
  • 06. Driving
  • 07. Fight (Jap Jap Remix)
  • 08. Fight ( Lost in Space Remix)