Mochipet - Master P on Atari Transformed Vol. 2

Released: 04.06.2010
Format: Digital

I remixed Mochipet's "Robo Crunk Juice", and it's out now on lots of digital retailers. The whole remix album is quite crunk and full of contemporary riddims. My remix is a hybrid of dubstep, triplet electro, and 80s electro dub.

  • 01. Coleco Crunk Vision (Monk Fly Remix)
  • 02. Complex Players Dub (LayerZ Remix)
  • 03. Robo Crunk Juice (CacheFlowe Remix)
  • 04. Complex Players Dub (Ribotto Remix)
  • 05. Complex Players Dub (Sugarpill Remix)
  • 06. Turbo Thizz Petnation (Mindelixir Remix)
  • 07. Pythagorean Hyphy Proof (Bookworm Remix)
  • 08. Complex Players Dub (Free The Robots Remix)
  • 09. Robo Crunk Juice (Jtonal of The Flying Skulls Remix)
  • 10. Ghetto Puddin Pet (Liver Remix)
  • 11. Pythagorean Hyphy Proof (Splatinum Remix)
  • 12. Turbo Thizz Petnation (Fruitbat Remix)
  • 13. Robo Crunk Juice (Encanti Remix)
  • 14. Ghetto Puddin Pet (Preshish Moments Remix)
  • 15. It Ain't Trickin If Ya Got It (MusSck Remix)
  • 16. Ghetto Puddin Pet (Jacob London Remix)